Tags

, ,

Usually when I write a post I have a general theme in mind, but today I thought I’d post a few photos taken during the past few weeks. A picture supposedly says a thousand words, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

At our monthly 30-somethings gathering – we told so many goofy toilet-related stories last evening that we decided to make a “WC” sign for the photo.

From our last “Old Folks’ English” class – she was actually quite sharp!

Our team leaders enjoying a beautiful day

Be One leader Chad with two of his five adorable kids
Chad at recent dedication service for the new Nozomi Project House

Christian artist Jeremy Camp performed at the dedication ceremony

Nozomi Project ladies sharing

My husband, Yuko (Nozomi Project staff), and Tobi (a short-term worker from Germany)

Lunchtime in Japan! You can’t beat this kind of amazing lunch – delish.

Another food photo – sushi at a friend’s birthday party!

On a day trip to nearby Naruko!


Okay, so the last two shots really have nothing to do with Japan, but they do show off my husband’s eye for photography! ๐Ÿ™‚

